When Harry Met Sally Drinkalong

carrie-fisher-whms

I actually had plans to write something about this movie today.  I wrote the rules up last night (whaaaat, I was prepared?!) and was all set.  But then I got up today and the internet was down, and I had pretty much decided I was just going to spend the day binge re-watching Dragons with the boys so we can get started on the new season.  Then the internet came back and I have no interest in doing anything else.  So.  Here you go.

when-harry-met-sally-drinking-game

Countdown Timer

Leave a Reply

