Birthday Drinkalong: The Legend of Billie Jean

billie-jean

Nat’s birthday is actually more than a week away, but we’ll pretend it’s tonight and get all to’ up for her since we love her.

billie-jean-drinking-game

I wrote last year about how we met and why we’re friends, so I won’t go into that again, but I was thinking earlier this week about another moment when I knew we were MFEO.

For a short period of time in 2012, everyone was fucking obsessed with Draw Something.  I was TERRIBLE at this game because trying to draw on a tiny iPod was beyond my capabilities.  But I painstakingly drew this out one night and Nat guessed it before I’d even finished drawing the stick figures.

pet-shop-boys

Seriously.  She’s awesome.

HAPPY NOT REALLY YOUR BIRTHDAY, NAT!!!!

Countdown Timer

 

One thought on “Birthday Drinkalong: The Legend of Billie Jean

  1. THANKS! EIGHT MORE DAYS and I don’t care, I’m far more excited for tonight. ::insert kissy face here::

    I miss Drawsomething.

Leave a Reply

