Horrible Bosses Drinkalong

That's Not My Name

We probably wouldn’t even be doing this as a drinkalong if I hadn’t had The Ting Tings in my head last week, which caused me to listen to it eleventy times and then send a nine minute cut of the above scene to Heather.  She then asked why we hadn’t watched it yet and I didn’t really even have a good reason.  I think I said cos it was too new (it seems like movies less than 10 years old [at the minimum] are terrible for drinkalongs), but that wasn’t a real reason.

So we’re watching it tonight.  The extended version, which still is only 1:45 – well within the drinkalong length sweet spot range.

Horrible Bosses Drinking Game

Countdown Timer

One thought on “Horrible Bosses Drinkalong

Leave a Reply

