It Wasn’t a Hat, but I Didn’t Fucking Cheat.

15 thoughts on “It Wasn’t a Hat, but I Didn’t Fucking Cheat.

  1. Glad you went with my suggestion of freezing the pieces of paper you wanted to pick ahead of time, so you could tell which ones they were when rooting around.

      • EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS A SETUP FOR SOMEONE TO GET YELLED AT, BUT YOU JUST WALKED RIGHT INTO ME TURNING THE TABLES, YOU ASS-SMELLIN’ SACK OF STUPID!

      • YEAH…. MAYBE…

        BUT THEN I REALISED YOU FUCKERS WOULD WANNA WATCH THE ZERO EFFECT ANYWAY BECAUSE IT’S RIGHT UP YOUR RESPECTIVELY CLUE-GUNSHY-TAPEHEADS-WHILE YOU WERE SLEEPING ALLIES AND THE BIRTHDAY DRINKALONG IS MY ONE AND ONLY CHANCE TO SUBJECT TO SOME TRULY SUBJECTABLE SHIT!

        So I was thinking of swapping to The Sting since it’s like totes one of my fav movies evah & where my av came from 😉

Leave a Reply

