Birthday Drinkalong: The Beastmaster

Beastmaster gif

I don’t even know why Fec decided on The Beastmaster as his birthday drinkalong.  Probably because he picked In Bruges last year and it was depressing af.  While my childhood memories of The Beastmaster are dim, I don’t remember it being a mega bummer.  Though there are witches getting their eyes gouged out and some sacrificing children to deities and…idk, really?  What I remember most about this movie are the ferrets and the boobs.  As you will be able to tell from the list I made WITH NO HELP FROM FEC AT ALL.

Anyway.  His birthday was a few weeks ago, and he’s been, like…the most busy with work and junk so we finally got this scheduled for tonight.  If you don’t show up, I’ll assume that means you hate both me and Fec and you’ll be blocked from participating in the future.

Just kidding.

OR AM I?!

The Beastmaster Drinking Game

Countdown Timer

ps.  Happy Birthday, Fec!  I’m super glad I forced you to be my friend and to come hang out with me on Saturdays.  ❤

3 thoughts on “Birthday Drinkalong: The Beastmaster

Leave a Reply

