Pretty Woman Drinkalong

big mistake

For, like, at least a year, Jane has been trying to convince me to do a Pretty Woman drinkalong.  I resisted.  I had no real reason for doing so, but I did.

Then I asked everyone to start sending in suggestions and this was one of the first I received:

jane suggestion

And then this happened:

jane pw

So here we are.  And I made Jane come up with rules, cos this is her thing.

pretty woman drinking game

Countdown timer

 

 

One thought on “Pretty Woman Drinkalong

Leave a Reply

