Under the Cherry Moon Drinkalong

Tell Jonathan I said hello.

I have all the things to say about this movie, but nothing at all to say.  It’s a ridiculous, glorious mess of a movie.  You’ll see tonight.  I’m pretty sure I learned what a gigolo was from this movie?  Idk.

I keep getting hit by waves of sadness, remembering that Prince is actually gone.  Much like with Bowie earlier this year, he was one of those stars that was…just so bright you truly believed they would never burn out.  57 is too young.

I’mma go listen to Parade for the rest of the day.  See y’all tonight. ❤

Under the Cherry Moon Drinking Game

Countdown Timer

Leave a Reply

