Vampire’s Kiss Drinkalong

Nic Cage Cries

All right, my dear ladies and gentlethings.  We are back on schedule with some Nic Cage nonsense, and this week it’s the absolutely absurd horror/comedy, Vampire’s Kiss.

1987 was objectively the best year for vampire movies (since we had Near Dark and Lost Boys), but ’88 was pretty okay, too.  We might have to watch My Best Friend is a Vampire and Not of this Earth to round it out at some point, but I haven’t decided yet.

ANYWAY, I’m super looking forward to this tonight, and I hope you are, too.  No one die, cos the rules I came up with might be super ridiculous, I’m not sure since I haven’t seen this movie in at least a decade.

Vampire's Kiss Drinking Game

Countdown Timer

2 thoughts on “Vampire’s Kiss Drinkalong

Leave a Reply

