DOUBLE FEATURE Drinkalong: Gremlins+The Muppet Christmas Carol

ONCE AGAIN I RAN OUT OF TIME.

gremlins gif

I could say I am lazy, but I’ve been working a lot this week (real work and on a thing for IB for next week) and I just totally forgot I had to do this shit.

Luckily, Drinking Cinema has a Gremlins Drinking Game, which is perfect because by the time we’re all super drunk from that, we won’t need one for the Muppets.

Countdown Timer for Gremlins (we’ll figure out when to start the second movie later).

ps.  Let me know if you do not have either of these, [ahem]

One thought on “DOUBLE FEATURE Drinkalong: Gremlins+The Muppet Christmas Carol

Leave a Reply

