Serial Mom Drinkalong

I’ve been sitting here with this stupid draft tab open all morning and haven’t written anything.  I think I’m too tired and so can’t even be bothered to come up with rules or anything clever.

If you haven’t seen Serial Mom before, I think you’re in for a treat.  It’s completely over the top and ridiculous, plus it features L7 as the band Camel Lips AND you get to hear Kathleen Turner say “pussy” and “cocksucker,” which is always fun.

L7 as Camel Lips for John Waters "Serial Mom"

I was going to say other things but now I can’t remember what they were.  See you all tonight!

2 thoughts on “Serial Mom Drinkalong

Leave a Reply

