Stay Tuned Drinkalong

I was thinking about this movie a few weeks ago, and started talking to Herc about it when he informed me that HE HAD NEVER SEEN IT.  Since the secondary purpose of these drinkalongs is to force people to watch things I love with me (the first being to hang out and get drunk on the weekends, obvs), I decided we had to watch it soon.

Stupid Herc wanted to go in cold – he wouldn’t even watch the trailer – so I’m not even going to post a gif or anything for this one.

I had something else originally, but all the markers bled and it ended up looking like crap.  So instead, you get some shitty not-quite-hellfire.

I had something else originally, but all the markers bled and it ended up looking like crap. So instead, you get some shitty not-quite-hellfire.

One thought on “Stay Tuned Drinkalong

  1. This was a damn fine movie. I’m disappointed in everyone I’ve ever met for not telling me about it sooner. You get sort of a pass for eventually telling me, but lose points because it was indirect and took you forever.

Leave a Reply

