Almost Famous Drinkalong

many fans

I don’t even have a whole lot to say about this one, cos it’s been at least ten years since I last watched it.  This week is for Dani, who begged me to make this a drinkalong, like, two years ago.  I barely remember much of it (thanks, stm!), so idek if these rules will get us drunk or get us hospitalized.

almost famous drinkalong

Oh, and we’re doing the THEATRICAL version, not the EE.  I don’t know that I’ve ever seen the Extended Edition, but I DO know that there’s no fucking way I can sit through almost three hours of one movie.  It’s available to rent on Amazon, I totally checked.

See you tonight!

5 thoughts on “Almost Famous Drinkalong

Leave a Reply

