The Commitments Drinkalong

Commitments Keep Calm

This is one of my all-time favourite music movies and I was so shocked to learn how many of you have never seen it.  This was one I used to put on on a weekend and dance around to it while cleaning the house…but I also had the soundtracks for that purpose and I can’t even begin to tell you how many times I’ve listened to those.

Anyway, no rules tonight.  I did something to my back and can’t come up with anything.  Unless you want to drink to the word “fuck,” which is uttered more than once every two minutes.  If you do that, though, I accept no responsibility for your loss of life or whatever else may happen to you.

See you tonight!

The Commitments

 

Leave a Reply

