Drinkalong’s Greatest Hits: Ghostbusters

ghostbusters dancing gif

We did the first Ghostbusters drinkalong in April of last year.  It was the day of the 24 hour readalong, and I decided to take a break from reading to get drunk with you guys, but I don’t think I ever really went back to reading.

Today I’m too tired to write a real post, so I’m just posting this stuff, then going to fall asleep while binge-watching season one of Kim Possible with my kids.

ghostbusters-drinkalong

Sidenote:  If you have a birthday coming up after the drinkalongs that are already scheduled, and you PARTICIPATE SEMI-REGULARLY, let me know what movie you’d like to watch the week of your birthday. ❤

(I say semi-regularly cos I don’t want people who barely ever show up to think we’ll watch a movie for them.  Sorry, non-regulars.  I still love you, just not as much.)

Leave a Reply

