Wayne’s World Drinkalong

In the spirit of honesty, I feel I should let you know that even though I was discussing this drinkalong with more than one person both last night and this morning, I’m so sleep deprived (up til 5 last night, woo?) I totally forgot I had to write this post until just about five minutes ago.

gun-rack

  • Countdown Timer
  • How to IRC instructions.
  • I don’t have the wherewithal to come up with rules.  I think I’ll drink for Fourth Wall Breakage and “Cassandra.”  You make up your own shit, but don’t die cos I’m not responsible.
Leave a Reply

