Hocus Pocus Drinkalong

So I had all these grand plans to get back into the creating rules graphics groove this week, but life is still kicking my ass.  I WAS STILL GOING TO DO IT, THOUGH.

If any of you spell it "amuck" tonight in chat, I will kick you.  <.<

If any of you spell it “amuck” tonight in chat, I will kick you. <.<

But then I got distracted by a whole bunch of things, and didn’t really feel like it anymore.  It’s okay, though, I promise.

AND THAT’S IT.  If I told you how much I needed this drinkalong, I wouldn’t have time to enjoy it.

 

hocus pocus

4 thoughts on “Hocus Pocus Drinkalong

  1. I would so be joining in (minus the booze) despite the fact that I just watched this three days ago. But I’ll probably be in bed before you guys even hit play tonight. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

