Mrs Doubtfire Drinkalong

run by fruiting

It’s probably been at least 15 years since I last watched this movie, so I can’t even come up with any decent rules.  Maybe every time Daniel is a dick to Stu?  Or switches to his Mrs Doubtfire persona?  Idk.  Just show up, okay?

I’ll be starting the movie on time, but will have to step away for a bit shortly after it starts.  My oldest turned 15 yesterday and one of his presents is to watch and mock tonight’s SyFy Original with my dad, so I’ll be making sure he gets to bed and whatnot, but then I’ll return.

See you tonight!

Mrs.-Doubtfire-Middle-Finger

Leave a Reply

