Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure Drinkalong

CircleK

I wasn’t even sure until yesterday afternoon whether I was willing to host the drinkalong tonight.  The last few weeks have sucked right out loud (add to the general stressy bullshit of every day life the fact that I dislocated a damn rib WHILE COUGHING this week) and I’ve been feeling the most anti-social.  But I realized yesterday that I really needed to talk to some people that weren’t my husband or my dad, even if it’s only for a few hours before I retreat back into my social media-less shell.

So.

I’m not going to try to come up with rules or anything, cos right now I kind of don’t give a fuck.  I just want to watch a funny movie that I love and get trashed while not thinking about real life for a while.

Same time as always, yeah?  See you tonight.  Or not.  I’m not the boss of you.

be-excellent-to-each-other-and-qgWR

2 thoughts on “Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure Drinkalong

  1. Looks like I’m going to miss both Bill and Ted’s… totally gutted. Hope the drinks are plenty and the sync is perfect. Good luck with the stressy bullshit (and the rib :/) and I’ll catch you when your social media hiatus is back off, again! 😉

    • OH NO! I’m really sad you can’t make it. I was *this* close to logging in today to PM you about this (cos I couldn’t remember which week you couldn’t make), and then I remembered you’d subbed here.

      See you soon (probably this week sometime on the forums).

Leave a Reply

