The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou Drinkalong (#RyeWit part III)

This post almost didn’t get written.

zissou

This week has been weird and I keep forgetting what day it is.  So you’re lucky I remembered that there’s a drinkalong today at all.

  • Countdown Timer
  • #RyeWit
  • Slate’s Wes Anderson Bingo Boards seem to be working again (click), but if you need one, just let me know a number between 1-25 in the comments and I’ll send you one of them I’ve saved.

See you tonight at 9:45c/10:45e!

Steve Zissou

2 thoughts on “The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou Drinkalong (#RyeWit part III)

  1. It’s at times like this that I most lament the time difference that prevents me participating in these, because I’d have loved to do this one. Maybe we should just move to Lake Michigan.

    • I keep hoping there’ll come a night you’re plagued with insomnia or something so that you can participate.

Leave a Reply

